Skip to product information
1 of 2

A Thousand Lives

Shifted Magic (Fated to the Wolf #1) by Heather Renee - Hardcover

Shifted Magic (Fated to the Wolf #1) by Heather Renee - Hardcover

Regular price $44.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Book #1 in the Fated To The Wolf Series

Tropes: Slow Burn, Paranormal Romance

When a goddess gives you a task, you don’t say no.

Foster
Ten years ago, one bad choice lost me my pack. Since then, I’ve been a rogue wolf, and I’m content to stay that way until the Moon Goddess shows up and tells me to find my mate.

One look at her and two things become very clear.

She’s no wolf and...she has no idea who I am.

Andie
It’s not every day you find out you’re a witch mated to a wolf. To be fair, I was already beginning to question if magic might be real. I know, it sounds crazy—but what other explanation is there for this strange glowing light coming from my hands?

When a couple of witches attack me, I’m thrust into a life that was stolen. Erased.

Turns out there’s a lot more than magic that’s been waiting for me. All I have to do is take the chance and embrace it.

But can I give up everything I am for a coven and soulmate I never knew existed?


Author’s Note: Shifted Magic is perfect for fans of slow burn paranormal romance with a relatable heroine and swoon worthy love interest. Fans of Helen Harper, BR Kingsolver, McKenzie Hunter, and Annabel Chase will love this shifter romance with humor and heart. This is the fourth series in Heather Renee’s Mystics and Mayhem universe. Recommended for ages 17+. Series do not need to be read in order.

View full details